*Your name

*Your e-mail

*Phone

*Type of project

Comment

Design of Energy Efficient Systems

Successfully completed projects – the key to long-term and reliable operation of systems for the entire lifecycle. Project documentation is not only the installation and commissioning works, but also a “passport” your system for life.

For you, BVI Group engineers will develop technical solutions and project of energy-efficient systems of any complexity, for all types of buildings and structures. No matter where the facility is located, each client will receive the same competent service or advice about operation of engineering systems.

Call us now or order calculation of the cost of the project:

The basic principle of our work is an individual approach to each object, which allows  developing of optimum complex technical solutions. The combination of professional design, minimalization of capital investment, quality, reliability and performance of all engineering systems results in a convenience and durability in their operation and maintenance. To do this, we use environmentally friendly and energy-saving equipment, advanced technology integration of mechanical, electrical, water and electronic engineering systems, as well as modern methods of their design.

All the technical solutions developed by our company meet regulatory requirements, climatic, environmental, health and sanitation, construction, fire safety and other regulations in force in the territory of Ukraine and EU. This provides a comfortable environment for the lives of our customers and long-lasting smooth operation of all systems.

Our experts are ready to advise you on all issues and make the necessary calculations of the engineering system that is right for your project.

We guarantee an individual approach and implementation of projects as soon as possible!

*Ваше имя

*Ваш e-mail

*Телефон

*Вид проекта

Комментарий

Проектирование энергоэффективных систем

Успешно выполненные проекты — залог длительной и надежной работы систем в течение всего срока эксплуатации. Проектная документация является не только руководство по монтажу и пуско-наладочных работах, но и «паспорт» Ваших систем на всю жизнь.

Для вас компания BVI Group разрабатывает техническое решение и проект энергоэффективных систем любой сложности, для всех типов зданий и сооружений. Независимо от того, где находится объект, каждый клиент получит одинаково квалифицированное обслуживание или консультацию по вопросам эксплуатации инженерных систем.

Позвоните нам или закажите прямо сейчас расчет стоимости проекта:

Основным принципом нашей работы является индивидуальный подход к каждому объекту, что позволяет производить оптимальные комплексные технические решения. Сочетание профессионального проектирования, минимизации капитальных вложений, качество, надежность и эффективность работы всех инженерных систем дает в итоге удобство и долговечность в их эксплуатации и обслуживании. Для этого мы используем экологически безопасное и энергосберегающее оборудование, передовые технологии интеграции механических, электрических, водяных и электронных инженерных систем здания, а также современные методики их проектирования.

Все технические решения, разработанные специалистами нашей компании, соответствуют требованиям нормативных документов, климатических, экологических, санитарно-гигиенических, строительных, противопожарных и других норм, действующих на территории Украины и Европы. Это обеспечивает комфортные условия для жизни наших клиентов и долговечную бесперебойную работу всех систем.

Наши специалисты готовы проконсультировать Вас по всем вопросам и сделать необходимые расчеты того инженерной системы, которая подойдет именно вашему объекту.

Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход и кратчайшие сроки выполнения проектов!